Picture of sharing links in My Account areaThe Social Checkout for WooCommerce plugin adds sharing links to the order confirmation page, and also to the View Order page in the My Account area.

If you don’t want these additional links to show in the My Account area then they can be removed with a simple snippet placed in either a site specific plugin, your theme’s functions.php file, or using something like the Functionality plugin.

Here’s the snippet to use:


This entry was posted in .
Bookmark the permalink.